Lizzy’s LGBT films

lizzy-post

I’m Lizzy the Lezzy and I’m out and proud
I’m Lizzy the Lezzy let’s shout it out loud
I’m Lizzy the Lezzy so sing it with me
I’m Lizzy the Lezzy and I like… pussy… yes that’s right!

Check out this blogger’s lists of LGBT films here or at her own page here! Or check out Lizzy the Lezzy’s facebook page here. So with all the links there, you have no reasons to miss anything that Lizzy has posted. She has a youtube channel too (we’ll leave that to your own adventure of clicking links) that might interest you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

